INTRODUCING MYSELF IN THE WORLD OF XPILAR and ACEH-TEAM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In this opportunity. I joined the world of xpilar community. And also join the Local World of xpilar.


IMG_20210412_235758.jpg


I joined this community. Because inspired by the style and photo @ sultan-aceh. After I searched and met directly with @ sultan-aceh. Direct guidance is given from all angles. How to play and join the large community of World of xpilar.


Name : MURSALIN
Address : ceumeucet
Education : S1
Occupation : student


My goal is to improve my photography skills which is my hobby. Along with investing in joining while doing Steem Power Ups. The current one. I have found out through @sultan-aceh. Steem is part of My Family for the future.

This is what I can say. In joining the World Of Xpilar Greater Community.

My greetings to the @xpilar Community admin and @sultan-aceh Moderators who guide me at this time.

Greetings from me @diary-macro


IMG_20210412_235758.jpg


image.png

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome to the community, it's good to have you with us, I hope I can continue to see your content. Greetings and thanks.

Thank you very much for your kind welcome, I ask for your guidance and support in the future in making good content.@franyeligonzalez

welcome friends, hope we can work together in the World Of Xpilar community, and can be successful together. @diary-macro

Thank you very much for the warm welcome and I ask for your guidance and direction for future content.@digitals-photo

Hi @diary-macro

Welcome to the Community :


image.png


in the Xpilar World Community
Show your best work, good luck.

Macrophotography and other Photography.

It's nice to meet and get acquainted with you
stay active and we'll immediately support the right people in the real world.

Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Thank you very much for the warm welcome, please guide and support.@sultan-aceh

Selamat bergabung.
Semoga anda selalu bersemangat di sini bersama kami.

terima kasih banyak atas sambutannya,mohon dukungan dan bimbingannya

Yeah,sama-sama.

Selamat bergabung kawan di team-aceh.

trima kasih atas sambutan baiknya, smoga kedepannya saya dapat menghasilkan konten yang baik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54