The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my first participation in this wonderful contest, and although I know that I am not an expert in the field, I wanted to share with you and learn from you too and keep improving. I'll tell you a little about this shot.

Esta es mi primera participación en este maravilloso concurso, y aunque sé que no soy experta en la materia quise compartir con ustedes y aprender de ustedes también e ir mejorando. Les platicaré un poco de esta toma.

I took the image below from the porch of my house. After a few days of rain, a unique and wonderful blue sky was reflected that I could not help but capture the lens of my phone! I was very surprised, anyone can think that it is a montage of the trees with a blue background and, although many animate the image a little more, highlighting and giving a little more brightness, with it I did not have to do any of those tricks. I just brought the lens a little closer and voila, in it we can see three bushes on a sunny day with a completely clear sky! It's a day like going to the beach, right?

La imagen a continuación la tome desde el porche de mi casa. Luego de unos días de lluvia, se reflejó un cielo azul único y maravilloso que no podía dejar de captar el lente de mi telf! Realmente quede sorprendida, cualquiera puede pensar que es un montaje de los arboles con un fondo azul y, aunque muchos avivan un poco mas la imagen resaltando y dando un poco mas de brillo, con ella no tuve que hacer nada de esos trucos, solo acerque un poco el lente y listo, en ella podemos apreciar tres arbustos en un día soleado con un cielo completamente despejado!. Es un día como para ir a la playa ¿Cierto?.


IMG-3925.JPG

Imagen tomada con un iphone 5s
de mi propiedad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50