Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #55

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

salads are healthy steemit.jpg

My contribution for this weeks entry. Thanks @mister-omortson

Health is Wealth Salad Poster - Created from my own photo. The white frame enhances the freshness of the salad.

Credit - my own salad photo with clipart layered on top from Picmonkey :)

Blessings and have a wonderful day :0

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like healthy foods and your salads remind me of summer and alfresco dining. Olives are something I love snacking on since forever. When I was little and I didn't want to eat anything, I always had an appetite for olives. The olive branch in the middle of your photo also symbolises peace which makes this just a perfect image.

Thats good @petface. I also love olives and grew to like them, when fairly young.

Thanks for your positive feedback.Enjoy your weekend too🥗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81