The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

strawberry fields collage contest.jpg

My entry for landscape contest, kindly hosted @axeman. Thank you for challenging weekly competitions :)

Strawberry Fields Collage

I included some of my collages of strawberries, from my file and changed the sky in the background to make it more festive.

Hope you like my photo of scarecrows dotted in the fields to keep the birds away.

The strawberry farm is on the way to Stellenbosch from Somerset West.
Cape Town, South Africa

Always a hit with the tourists and strawberry lovers. They have a store and you can purchase strawberries and products related, galore!

A smile to your face, I hope!

strawberries banner.png

Credit - my own collage creation and photo.

heart banner embellishment.jpg res.jpg

Happy Holidays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74