The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Here is my landscape contest entry for this week.

This was a photo-edit from this photo of the Katberg Mountain range that you see below, which I took myself.

I added some digital trees, people, cloudy sky and flowers in the foreground.

Also made the color palette in a more romantic story book illustration look, with pale salmon pinks and soft greens.

Credit - my own photo and edit.

Have a restful weekend my friends :)

be blessed :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very cool picture! The landscape is soothing to the eye.

So pleased you like my photo edit

 2 years ago 

This is really very beautiful.

You are an encouragement. Thank you @hardphotographer

With the changes made it looks like a fairy tale, the landscape is very pretty, I liked the illustrations, always very creative and romantic.

Cheers !

So pleased you approve of my illustration effect from editing the photo. Have a wonderful weekend🌿🍒🦋@lanegra2804

equally happy weekend 👏🌻

Thank-you🍒🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38