The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

My latest contribution for contest hosted @axeman. Thank you :)

Depicts a wave breaking and light shining through the clouds.
Added another photo and brushwood in the foreground, to add a little more interest.

Thought I would include some more creativity, as we have been encouraged to do :)

Below are the photos to reach the end result above

seascape collage aa.jpg

Credit - my own photo and layering

Thank you for visiting my post.
Blessings and a great day to all :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo. Only I did not see the layering. It seemed to me that the photos are the same.

 3 years ago (edited)

Added another cloud formation and brushwood in the foreground. My original photo did not have branches in front, but only rocks. Also the sky was different too.
Added a collage of the photos used for final pic :) Enjoy your Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45