The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #080 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

My latest entry for contest - City Bathed in Moonlight

city collage.jpg

Thanks @axeman for great competitions every week :)

My art depicts a city at night with the yellow moon shining down between the buildings. Added the moon from my art file, to the photo of mine.

Created some different textures and colour tones for effect.

Credit - my own photo editing and art

Enjoy your Wednesday and God bless :)

Sort:  

Nice Drawing, it would be more better if you had posted any of the procedure picts

 3 years ago (edited)

It is a beautiful piece of art!
I love it!!
A big hug @dianadee!

So appreciate your positive comment Thanks so much @esthersanchez 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99