Photo of the week #72 | Submissions post | Our pets

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My contribution to contest this week. Thanks @mister-omortson

This photo is of Juju, my late friends' little dog, whom we all loved. A tribute to Jenny, a truly wonderful friend and her doggie :)

Credit - my own photo and edit.

Have a good day and blessings to all :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How cute is that @dianadee I love its face which naturally calms me down and makes me smile. Such a lovely creature deserves all the treats which I bet your friend gets Juju lots of. I like the girlish pink frame you chose and the paw print. Good luck in the pet contest my friend.

Very cute :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for nomination, Stef1. Enjoy your Thursday😊

Thanks for reward from you and @booming appreciate🍒🍒🍒

What tenderness of photography, beautiful memories, I take this opportunity to congratulate you on Women's Day, great motivators and examples to follow, happy day. Greetings and blessings.❤💪👸😍

Thanks so much for your kind comment @lanegra2804🍒😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26