Photo of the week #109 | Submissions post | Decorations

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Chritmas Wreath over the Hearth.jpg

Christmas Wreath over The Hearth

My recent contribution for contest kindly hosted @mister-omortson :)

I add some rays of hope emanating from the center of the wreath and some text.

black page divider.png

Credit - my own photo and editing

heart banner embellishment.jpg res.jpg

Happy Holidays

Blessings :)

Sort:  

Hi Diana, I was wondering if you are interested in doing such collage, also please use one tag for your country:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-s6w4-diy-christmas-collage-winning-pot-75-steem

 last year (edited)

Thank you @stef1 I have been creating one as we speak. Thanks for thinking of me🤗🌿🍒

Happy Holidays! That's a lovely wreath you have here.

So pleased you like the wreath. Enjoy the holidays too. 🤗

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W5: New Year Eve in my hometown"." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72