Announcement of the WINNERS of the collage contest "THIS IS ME"//Announcement NEW COLLAGE CONTEST, theme "SPRING"- "PRIMAVERA"🌸🌼🐝🦋

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

My latest entry for Spring Collage contest - Spring Unfolding

My collage depicts layers of flowers and graphic art work of mine.
Included a face of a woman from my own art file.

Spring unfolding in large satin shapes with flowers and foliage interspersed through the collage. I wanted to create a flowing picture of Spring emerging after winter.

Below are the artworks of mine that I used to create the collage.

page divider.png

page divider.png

page divider.png

Credit - my own collage and art components

heart banner embellishment.jpg res.jpg

Have a great week!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Beautiful work my friend, a very original way to see spring. Greetings.

Glad you liked my interpretation of Spring 🤗

Hi @dianadee

Thanks for entering the collage contest.

Your work is full of colour and vitality, just like the season that is visiting us right now, spring.

The drawing you made of the woman's face is a bit diluted between the coloured backgrounds, maybe I would have given it a bit more prominence, as it is a very nice drawing.

Thanks again for showing us your creativity,

Best regards.

Great 🌻 !!

Thank you🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75