⊱ ── {ESP/ING } ── ⊰ ⊱ ── {Proceso de dibujo en Boceto #1} ── ⊰

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Welcome!

Here is a little drawing process which I will show you.

To begin with, these are poses that I don't usually draw and because it's the first time I draw something like this. I will present 4 to 5 pictures of which I will comment the process as well as the things that were added.

Before I start, I want to say that if you like the content let me know and follow me on my profile, I will upload extra stuff as it grows in the community.

Well, let's start with the first picture.
Let's start with the first picture.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

imagen_2021-10-08_220434.png

Let's start with the beginning of everything.

To begin with, I must say that those red lines shown in the photo, are for you to see the parts where you can't see the lines. I must mention that this structure in the end did not convince me so it would look changed (or rather, reduced) to the one that will soon be presented.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.20 (2).jpeg

As you can see, by this point I was starting to give a little more shape to each part of the body. But as I mentioned before, the area from the waist down could not convince me.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.20 (3).jpeg

As you can see, the initial measurements were reduced, and as the minutes passed I was looking more at the sketch than using the pencil.

||Additions and Adjustments||

➸Added: Eyes
➸Added: 50% of the hair.
➸Adjustment: Head
➸Adjusted: Proportion of measurements.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.21.jpeg

At this point I did not take a picture, because I was so concentrated that I forgot to take the process. It was not only the drawing, but also the background.

||Additions and Adjustments||

➸Addition: Landscape-Trees, clouds, grass.
➸Added: Full hair.
➸Adjusted: A little bit of clothing.
➸Added: Thighs.

Well, I hope that the presented drawing plus the explanation of the process has entertained you, those drawings that I upload, will be the ones that will be finished with a digital finish.

I am open to advice on how to improve, I would also appreciate if you could give me some tips to improve such parts or certain aspects that could have been better.

Without much more to add, My name is DexKT and see you another time.

¡Bienvenidos!

Aquí les presento un pequeño proceso de dibujo el cual les mostrare.

Para empezar, son poses que no suelo dibujar y por que es la primera vez que dibuje algo así. Presentare de 4 a 5 fotos de los cuales comentare el proceso así como las cosas que fueron añadidos.

Antes de comenzar, quiero decir que de encantarle el contenido hacérmelo saber también el seguirme en mi perfil, subiré cosas extra a lo que vaya creciendo en la comunidad.

¡Bueno!
Empecemos con la primera foto.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

imagen_2021-10-08_220342.png

Empezamos con el inicio de todo.

Para comenzar, debo decir que aquellas líneas rojas mostradas en la foto, son para que vean las partes en las que no se aprecia a ver las líneas. Debo mencionar que esa estructura al final no logró convencerme por lo que se vería cambiado (O mejor dicho, Reducido) al que pronto será presentado.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.20 (2).jpeg

Como pueden apreciar, para este punto comenzaba a darle un poco mas de forma a cada parte del cuerpo. Pero como mencione anteriormente, la zona de la cintura hacia abajo no pudo convencerme.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.20 (3).jpeg

Como pueden ver, las medidas que en un principio estaban, fueron reducidas, al pasar los minutos me quedaba mirando mas el boceto que usando el lápiz.

||Añadidos y Ajustes||

➸Añadido: Ojos
➸Añadido: 50% Del Pelo.
➸Ajustado: Cabeza
➸Ajustado: Proporción de medidas.
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ┊
┊ ┊ ┊ ┊ ˚✩ ⋆。˚ ✩
┊ ┊ ┊ ✫
┊ ┊ ︎✧
┊ ┊ ✯
┊ . ˚ ˚✩

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-06 at 19.35.21.jpeg

Para este punto no tome foto, pues me concentre tanto que se me olvido tomar el proceso. Ya no era solo el dibujo, si no que también el fondo.

||Añadidos y Ajustes||

➸Añadido: Paisaje-Arboles, nubes, pasto.
➸Añadido: Pelo completo
➸Ajustado: Un poco de ropa
➸Ajustado: Muslos.

Bueno, espero que el dibujo presentado mas la explicación del proceso les haya entretenido, aquellos dibujos que suba, serán los que finalizaran con un acabado a digital.

Estoy abierto a consejos sobre como mejorar, se les agradece también si pudieran darme algunos tips para mejorar tales partes o ciertos aspectos que pudieron ser mejores.

Sin mucho mas que añadir, Mi nombre es DexKT y nos vemos en otra ocasión.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83