Fotografiando flores...📷 Cuanta perfección #club100 #club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Saludos queridos lectores de steemit, en esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles esta hermosa flor que vi mientras estaba caminando cerca de mi casa, es muy pequeña pero considero que logre captar unos bonitos ángulos de ella o por lo menos traté 😉

Greetings dear readers of steemit, this time I want to show you this beautiful flower that I saw while I was walking near my house, it is very small but I believe that I managed to capture some beautiful angles of it or at least I tried! 😉

DSC02895.JPG

No tengo idea de el nombre de esta matica, pero es muy linda aunque pequeña
I have no idea of the name of this little plant, it is beautiful even though very small

DSC02898.JPG

Espero les haya gustado
I hope you liked it

DSC02899.JPG

Gracias por tu tiempo
Thanks for your time

Te invito a conocer mas de mi pulsando el siguiente link: Esta soy Yo!

Sort:  

Thank you for Power Up :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84