Art on The Blockchain! NFTs/CNFTs!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good Morning Guys!

NFTs, NFTs! CNFTs! I've minted a few NFTs on the Cardano blockchain, I also managed to acquire some for my collection. I'm also making my own set of artworks to be produced as NFTs!

As of the moment, I call them Anim8bits btw, there are different series for my CNFT. The Series #0 is consist of 1/1 animated 8bit characters that transforms like these two:

transform.gif

"Are you Openmindead?" and "The Evil Omnapig"

porky.gif

Both of those Series #0 CNFTs are for sale. The zombie-like one is up for 400 ADA and the pig one is for 500 ADA.

The set I'm creating is under Series #1. Which are also 1/1 but comes as a set with different variations, but everything will be unique. Here's a preview!

charlesisthebird00PREVIEW.gif

You can visit the website https://anim8bits.carrd.co/ to get more info about it. Thanks a lot!

image.png

Sort:  

Great job. You seem to have perfected the art of NFTs!. I'm sure that took lots of time and discipline. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64