Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #4. Footwear and caps: "MY IDENTITY"

INTRODUCTION

Hello members of world of Xpilar, it's good to be here. Today, we are talking about footwear and caps. I title my story, 'my identity' because over the years, I have been identified with face caps at least 5 days in a week. I love footwears too because it speaks volumes.

MY IDENTITY

I have always loved face cap but growing up, I never had the means of getting it, until I went for my compulsory nysc. Then, in my place of primary assignment, I discovered a place where face caps were sold tho I discovered it late. Since I bought them, I use face caps almost everyday. I see them as my identity. Face Cap is beautiful on sport wears, it complements and it's also very nice on informal dressing. Infact, the essence of face cap is underrated.

IMG_20240512_131731_736.jpg

Apart from beautifying dressing, face cap protects the face from Sun. It helps prevents sunburn which is as a result of the sun beating the skin. Face cap helps maintain freshness on Tue skin of the face. It makes one stand out. People identify me from others because of my face cap, it adds beauty to my dressing and makes me look smart.

Screenshot_20240512-135207~2.png

Footwears speaks volumes about a person's dressing. Today, it's not all about any footwear but looking Abd feeling good in regards to footwear. This is why we have different footwears like canvas, sneakers, tiptoe etc for different dressings. A footwear should be comfortable and should prevent injury. I can remember while camping in Benue State in Nigeria, the sand there is very sharp and I loved wearing slippers but I later realised that no matter how strong the slippers was, the sand was sharper and since the ground was rock hard, it was destroying my slippers to the extent of even I hiring me, so I decided to start wearing my jungle boots and the jungle boots was so hard that even if someone steps on a snake, the person with feel it. One of the first things people look at when they meet people is look at their footwear, then they rate the personal according to it tho its not supposed to be so. I have many footwears and I wear one according to the occasion. If I am going for sports, I can't wear sandals because it won't make me smart, if I'm going to the office, I might not wear slippers because it is too casual, if I'm going to church, I wear footwear that complements. Going to work on the first day of the week needs footwear that will make my dressing formal and official so I pick a footwear that goes with my dressing to put on. I love footwears and I but then when the need arises and when I have the cash.

IMG_20240512_132259_163.jpg

Screenshot_20240512-142604~2.png

Screenshot_20240512-142545~2.png
The right footwear should be used on the right occasion like sneakers and canvas for sports.

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings friend @destinedhanik

Caps and shoes are parts of our clothing that give us style, and that differentiate us from other people, a good gallery and good photographs.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45