You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roaming Free

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful shots! They really are magnificent creatures. Nice that you have them so close to the city... reminds me a bit of the "Deer Park" on the northern outskirts of Copenhagen... a 3-zone metro ride from the city centre and you're out in the woods.

P.S.: I am nominating your post as a #wox-bestpick in today's Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trail Upvote — Nomination Day 22 contest, because this is really beautiful!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am thrilled that you like the deer photos I took here in London. We are lucky to have them as they do make a nice and easy escape from the usually very busy city life. I am also pleased that my post brought up a nice memory for you of the 'Deer Park' in Copenhagen. I looked it up online and I saw some fantastic and even snowy photos with lots of deer on. So it is now on my list with things to do when in Denmark next.

Thank you ever so much for nominating my post for today's #wox-bestpick initiative. To be honest this is the first time I received such a nomination and I am pleased that an experienced member like you @denmarkguy actually nominated me! It means the world to me! It is a great initiative which is just another reason for me to make sure I post my content exclusively here, in WOX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90