You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX community: new projects to support community!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout @stef1, appreciate the mention!

So are we going to make #wox a formal tag? I don't think I have come across it, before...

My participation is a little sketchy at the moment, but I'm hoping to be back to full "Steem" by next month.

Much gratitude for the support of "World of Xpilar!"

Sort:  

Hi @denmarkguy, always nice to see you around on my blog :)

WOX is not official abbreviation but we just call it so. Still simply use our page for posting, our community automatically the first tag then.

It is always a pleasure to see your active participation. That brings a feeling of proper blogging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92