You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals, what Rank do you want during 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Well, I'm a "Dolphin" by just a little bit, and I have my doubts that will change much in 2021... it's a long way to "Orca" from here! But I suppose you should never say never...

Sort:  

I remember how long it was to reach Dolphin but luckily due to many curation trials we were I would say grown up in a good time. Nowadays it is really going slowly but as @xpilar says much depends of our friendship and staying in touch. I really love your blogs and to tell the truth, first time I noticed your comment under the @steemitblog post, liked the style of your writing, the common sense and that is how I landed in your blog. I think you probably need to be more active with commenting provided you have enough time. I am pretty sure many will like your blogs :)

PS, that is @stef1, I once again forgot to switch to another account :)

 3 years ago 

never say never, things can come true @denmarkguy

I can say the same. Nothing can change dramatically for me. At least I plan to round up my 69 level to 70, a nice figure I love better then 69 :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90