STEEM POWER UP | PROMO STEEM | WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Stemian, meet me again @deimage. Today i am gonna show you some picture about Steem Power Up

1623000253423.JPEG.png

In this moment and opportunity, i'd like to share about the process of Power Up. But before that, i want to say thank you for all my friends and my partner in this platform, who give me more educations and mentoring to me. That was the most precious thing i ever get. Even though my power up is a bit, i hope it will be helpfully to our beloved platform and i believe in next opportunity i can do more than this. As the saying goes "a little bit better than nothing", do more for a better future. I cant reach them with no friends. I hope what i've done today that will be a little move to the better future and guideline for all of you to build your spirit and diligent to do your best. With a little progress, in time will be a bigger change and together we earn that. Now, i will show you a some screenshoot of my Power Up Steem below, let see together.

IMG-20210622-WA0021.jpg

Steem Power Up ( Step 1 )

IMG-20210622-WA0020.jpg

Steem Power Up ( Step 2 )

IMG-20210622-WA0019.jpg

Steem Power Up ( Step 3)

IMG-20210622-WA0022.jpg

Steem Power Up ( Step 4 : Insert with your Private Active Keys )

I'm proud of people who have done Power Up. As @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, and @stephenkendal have done. And there are many more friends on steemit that I don't mention all of them here. I am inspired by the attitude of people who have done power ups and I really want to be like those who can help people in this steemit by upvoting so that our power is very useful for many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49