LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART

Hello my beloved Steemians and the great World Of Xpilar Community I wish you all a beautiful and non-choked atmosphere. I hope you find my entry resourceful.

IN THE CONTEST;

I want to talk about the inlandish


Ibeno beach in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

download.jpeg
Source

I was just thinking of what to publish in this contest, and then while travelling through some interior part of the state, I found such a beautiful beach situated in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I decided to take a photoshoot of it and edited it with my Infinix Smart 6 plus using Inshot software.

IBENO BEACH is found in IBENO local Government Area (LGA) of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. It is one of the beaches on Atlantic Ocean, 30km from Ibeno to James Town. It is the longest sand beach in West Africa.

Sort:  

The images used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
SourceCopyright infringement

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, spam and Copyright infringement. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63