You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 75) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

That is lovely ... as I was getting caught up with your art and even responding to some competitions on Hive, it took me a little while to figure out that you had decided to stay on Steem. I respect your decision, and wish you well here on Steem.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks @deeanndmathews, steem is in my heart

I understand. Each person must stand on their own convictions, and it doesn't make us better or worse by choice of chain. Steem was good to me in many ways, and I am still here a little bit because I have delegated a lot of my SP to @project.hope ... so perhaps I will come through here, from time to time...

 4 years ago 

so perhaps I will come through here, from time to time…

Nice to hear, we'll see you again 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50