The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #079@dedybadunk

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, steemian friends where you are, I hope we are good

This time I want to try to take part in the contests of The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 079. hopefully accepted.

This is a photo I took while I was working to monitor the development of mangroves that have been planted along the east and west coasts of Aceh Indonesia, precisely in Aceh Jaya district, Calang City, which is famous for its beautiful beaches.

This is a mangrove photo that is 3 months old after planting, it is a Mucronata type, at that time I was already working late but I took the time to take the photo.
very good even though a few died, hoping to grow up. and we get the benefits.

I took the photo using a cellphone without any edits, the camera was not good because I used this cellphone specifically for field activities, it was at risk of using a good cellphone because the working conditions required going out and out of the mangrove forest.

AJKNO001DD.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Hope you enjoy the photos.
See you at another time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow
What's picture

it is a photo of mangrove seedlings that are 3 months old after planting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48