The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE - Black Lake Olsztyn PolandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Black Lake Olsztyn Poland.

Dear Steemit friends. It's gray and gloomy outside my window. Autumn has come.
I looked at the steemit and looked through your posts, my mood improved. I rummaged a little bit in the photos from this summer and dug up this photo that I want to share with you.

20201119_215958.jpg
Black Lake Olsztyn Poland - Samsung S8

I realized that fleeting moments can be highlighted by the phone's lens.

Thanks for your attention.

On occasion, I invite you to the @axeman contest: link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me gusta mucho este paisaje @deathtox

Excelente toma, suerte en el concurso.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Thanks you my friend. My city has its charms. One of them is several lakes :)

Hola amigo hermoso lago, provoca dar un paseo en bote.

Gracias por compartir y suerte en el concurso.

Saludos y éxito.

Thank you. This lake is one of the lot in my area. If the weather is good, I will try to show a little more :)

Si, seria genial poder ver mas, es hermoso.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. I want to share with you this ...

Below is one of the amazing elements of the climate I live in. Winter photos taken directly in central point Lake Skanda in Olsztyn. The ice was thick and you could walk on the lake :) These are the photos I took on 03/03/2018 using the Xiaomi Redmi 3 PRO phone.

IMG_20180303_114757.jpg

IMG_20180303_115633.jpg

In the next winter (2019 and 2020) it was not so beautiful. There was not snow and frost. Maybe now it will be ...

This is the lake looks like today:

20201108_114629.jpg
Samsung S8

Maybe it will interest you also my friends: @jacorv, @adeljose :)

Vaya que impresionante y cautivador, eres afortunado poder disfrutar de esos cambios climáticos y poder capturar la belleza del lago congelado y luego del deshielo.

Gracias por mostrar lindos paisajes.

Me encanta como se ve el lago. Literal la imagen me trasmite paz!

Gracias por compartir querido Tox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67