Meditation II | Wading The Abyss

Hello, folks!

It's a long while since the last post. I hope everyone is keeping alright and staying creative. I've been keeping busy really trying to bring my art to a big audience. So I've been ducking doing posts.

[thumbnail] Descent II - Martyrdom (1276 x 2500).jpg


Meditation II was finished some two weeks when I was going through a deep depression. All the pieces in the Portraire Collection are about my depression really at some level and my whole process of working myself out of it.

I really wanted to share my process for painting this but since I've been working on my laptop, I don't have any recourse to capture anything at the moment, seeing that my laptop can't hand the CPU requirements for running Photoshop and OBS at the same time. Hopefully in the future I'll upgrade so I have the technical capacity to do that.

Untitled28_20210508194719.png


Anyway, If you like this art and would love to own it, you can visit my collection on OpenSea and buy it. The support would be deeply appreciated.



Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Creary

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet
  • Dell Laptop
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59