Art-Venture Photo Contest: "Last Holiday" // My Holidays Aricagua - Sucre State - Venezuela

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello, community!


My first participation in this contest brought to us by our friends @stef1 and @myskye, where I show my last holidays.


Aricagua- Estado Sucre- Venezuela


On my last vacation I took a walk through a town called Aricagua where my sister has a house where we camped for a few weekends to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Aricagua is a place that is located in Cumanacoa- Sucre State, this town is quite small and very moved in the nights, also in it we can appreciate a beautiful vegetation and a warm climate. When we go Aricagua always do so in the company of family, in our stay we managed to enjoy doing different activities that make us full of life, likewise remember some episodes of when we were young in family.





During our days we always plan what we are going to do in the day according to the food, we like very much to make a main menu of everything that we should buy for our needs, in that everything is included. I am always the one who takes the lead and the leadership because I am the one who is in charge of making the menu and identifying what we are going to do, we almost always like to make grills, soups, meats and a lot of food that we like.



When we are rested from some work, in the company of my sisters we go to play cards for a while, this activity really motivates me a lot and we enjoy it together. My holidays are mainly based on family communication and being in contact with nature, in this place you can breathe rich air and most of all in the morning when the fog comes down to the village. Aricagua is full of life, in this town there are festivals every week so to speak, they usually enjoy the Christmas festivities, carnivals and Easter with some show in the square, almost the town goes there and they enjoy together. Personally I am not a person to go to that moment of festivities but I enjoy even if it is listening to what they put for a while, many times it is prolonged.




My desired vacations are always those where I can generate something important for me, in this case relaxation and recreation, something that we need because of the work we generate during the week. Aricagua is a very beautiful and rich place in my Venezuela for a vacation, there are several nearby places where we can go to continue enjoying our walk.




Thank you for reading and commenting on my publication


Participate

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Lovely story and beautiful photography, I agree when you are with family on holiday that is already makes your holiday perfect, a lot of good time together and nice moments that we will remember for the rest of our life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99