Portrait Of Morgan Freeman

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-31-04.26.07.jpg

Hello great minds...
Today I want share to your views my recent art portrait of one man whose movies I never wanna miss because I always know that there are lovely things I get to learn from his scenes. This man Morgan Freeman, an American actor and director is always doing great in his movies.

If you are yet to see any of his movies, you need to try one out.

Below are the steps of my creation...

Medium: Charcoal pencils, graphite pencils, mono zero eraser.

IMG-20210530-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0015.jpg

PicsArt_05-31-04.26.07.jpg

Special thanks to @art-venture and @stef1 for their continous support to artists here on steemit.

Wouldn't fail to thank @xpilar, @axeman and all the community moderators for their encouragement to every active steemian. More blessings.

Sort:  

Wow! Great job 👏😃

Thanks friend

 3 years ago 

Excellent work my friend @davosimple

I really liked the drawing of this great actor.

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad you love it

Hola! @davosimple,muy buena obra, saludos!!

Saludos a ti también. Gracias por apreciar mi trabajo

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much @art-venture, thank you so much @stef1. I am so grateful.

That is beautiful portrait,nice work of shading, good expressive eyes :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks a bunch. I am honored

Hello @davosimple, how cute you draw. At Draftcrearte we are looking for artists like you, you accept an invitation.

Thanks..
Invitation accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66