The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #029 // Type Editorial

Hello friends photography lovers, for me it is a pleasure to join this wonderful initiative of the colleague and talented photographer @axeman, this is The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST in its 29th week, I participate with this shot that I did with a great friend, a basic editorial project, working styling, fashion and editorial poses, also retouching and editorial editing, I hope you like it, I love doing this kind of things and more accompanied by great colleagues, I hope to have your approval, see you soon <3

Hola que tal amigos amantes de la fotografía, para mi es un placer unirme a esta maravillosa iniciativa del colega y talentoso fotógrafo @axeman, este es The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST en su semana numero 29, participo con esta toma que hice con una gran amiga, un proyecto editorial básico, trabajando el estilismo, la moda y las poses editoriales, también el retoque y edición editorial, espero les guste, me encanta hacer este tipo de cosas y mas acompañado de grandes colegas, espero tener su aprobación, nos vemos pronto <3

anibel 22.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

Used Equipment:
-Nikon D5100
-Nikkor 50mm 1.8f
-1/1000s
-ISO 100
-Yellow cloth and natural hard light

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

follow-resteem-vote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31