The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 // A day in the forest

Howdy, this is my entry for this week The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066, I hope you like my photography, this day in the woods brought me peace, I enjoyed the walk, and I hope it makes you feel the same, thank you very much for your support, see you <3

Que tal, esta es mi entrada para esta semana The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066, espero les guste mi fotografía, este día en el bosque me trajo paz, disfrute la caminata, y espero a ustedes les haga sentir lo mismo, muchas gracias por al apoyo, nos vemos <3

IMG_6279-3.jpg

Used Equipment:
-Nikon D5100
-Nikkor 18-105mm
-1/160s
-ISO 100

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

follow-resteem-vote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94