The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 // Torres

Hello friends of Steemit, I leave you my entry for this week, is The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066, initiatives made by this great colleague @axeman, thanks for allowing us to participate, I hope you like it, for this theme I chose this photo that I took in one of my trips, see you soon <3

Hola que tal amigos de Steemit, les dejo mi entrada para esta semana, es The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066, iniciativas hechas por este gran colega @axeman, gracias por permitirnos participar, espero les guste, para esta temática elegí esta foto que tome en una de mis travesías, nos vemos pronto <3

DSC01792.jpg

Used Equipment:
-Nikon D3100
-Nikkor 55-300mm
-1/320s
-ISO 200

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

follow-resteem-vote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43