The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #056 // Terror en B&W

Hello Steemit photography lovers, here I leave you my participation for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055, is a photograph of my authorship that I did with Halloween theme that I love very much, I hope you like and terrify, see you soon!!!! If you liked the content, don't forget to support <3

Hola amantes de la fotografía de Steemit, por acá les dejo mi participación para The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055, es una fotografía de mi autoría que hice con temática para Halloween que me encanto muchísimo, espero os guste y aterrorice, nos vemos pronto!!! Si te gusto el contenido, no olvides apoyar <3

_DSC0626.jpg


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Used Equipment:
-Nikon D3100
-Nikkor 50mm 1.8f
-1/250s
-ISO 100
-Aro de luz

Thank you so much @axeman for allowing us to participate <3

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

follow-resteem-vote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31