Weekly contest, playing being a photographer by @davidmarkgeorge||2-09-2022||

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone here..a big greeting to you all, especially this community for making such nice contest public.photography being my thing is what I can't just do without for now ..while even trekking to my work place I hits nice shots with my smartphone..tho some thinking am not that okay snapping while trekking on the road..but to me it seems more about passion..love..and greatness
One of my clean shots ...it portrays alot..

1661285359190-01.jpeg

I took this clean shot while trekking down..the picture above shows a beautiful cloud with a busy scene comprising of vehicles, buildings and people making it a complete environment..

1661284899232-01.jpeg

The second picture shows a moving mini van plying the beautiful city road slowly to the road bump.more about this photo are displayed..showing a busy city where goods are advertised by the road side

1660680271847-01.jpeg

This beautiful picture shows how hard they work for the payment.. offloading pipes to the warehouse in orderly manner.a busy and complete scenes make up a good environment...the picture showing the beautiful cloud, people,objects and to say orderliness

1660680442188-01.jpeg

One of my best shots while hiking down ...the lady turning to attain to a buyer who hissed at her. Making deh motion and motive of the shot realistic..more are displayed here ..the building beside,the banana fruit and the car behind..

Thank you everyone for your time going through my post ❤️🥰

@disconnect
@alexmove.witness

Sort:  

Me encanta como se ve el cielo celeste y la combinación del suelo marrón profundo. Además de las actividades que realizan fueron excelentes. Suerte

Thanks 😍🥰

Friend, the clouds and the whole environment of the people working catch my attention, but I love the lady with her tray on her head. I've always wanted to learn and I find it difficult. I like many working people!

Greetings and good luck with your photos!

Lolz🤣
You can give it a try...
Thanks lot🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @davidmarkgeorge

You can see that these photos are edited to apply a special effect, I invite you to share original photos without any effect.

Okay..😁
Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31