Weekly contest 'Playing a photographer Week #14- Nature


INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone it's a great day for me today, hope you guys are also having great time. This should be my first time participating in this playing a photographer Contest which have been longing to join. Much thanks to @adeljose for being consistent and active organising this very Contest.

I really love about photography and have been working so hard to see me do greatly in this aspect, below are my photos I took with my redmi10c smartphone.


Aerial view

Here is the first picture showing an aerial view of the Tropicana mall uyo, in the picture the car park lines are shown from the up view. The object there being a human and vehicle made the picture stand out.

1672423971621.jpg


Water drop

Nothing is more beautiful than nature, below is a picture of water drop on green leaf displaying more about effect, nature and time photography. It was a steady and focus shot of the water drop.

1675266345536.jpg


Market scene

I made a stroll down to the market to picture beautiful activities and happenings. Here, I took picture of people, environment, happenings and objects in just one picture.

1679410270405.jpg

Thank you for going through my post🥰😍

Pictures taken with my redmi10c smartphone

Inviting
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  

Weldone boss

 last year 

Greetings friend @davidmarkgeorge

Interesting photos to share with us, good view over the parking lot and the popular market.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #3

Las tres fotografías tienen su encanto me gustó ver la del mercado la vida diaria de cada uno para sustentar a su hogar, se grande y gran variedad de productos,las gotas sobre las hojas son melancólicas e intensas me gusta ese pensamiento el porque transmite o cuál es el mensaje .

Saludos y éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72