Colour Of the week contest -Red Colour

Hello great steemians feeling much delighted to share with you all my participation. Much appreciation goes to the contest organiser @carter and the community for working hand in hand to make this contest a success.

Photography is one of the skills that gives me much joy mostly when I use my smartphone to tour round just to capture nature and beautiful objects. This week contest is all round the colour red, Red colour is of the most used and combine colour in dressing, decorating and many more.

Below are pictures I captured with my smartphone. The first picture is a flower that looks like rose captured with a macro lens attached to a RedmiNote13 device. The picture came out so well blurring the green background maintaining only the red area.
1713435016361.jpg

Most objects are made with the colour red, it gives more definition to the content when used. The red body spray object signifies one of this special string scent that gives a strong scent when used.

1711110339243.jpg

Another object I captured was a red bulb one that change the colour of the light just because the red object used to cover the light. Red is one of the most special colour that overwhelms others.

1711895205628.jpg

I really love photography especially when I have to capture and edit it to my taste. Thanks for going through my post 🥰🥰

Inviting...

@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Used RedmiNote13 to take pictures

Sort:  

I can see your love and passion for photography. I love taking pictures of nature but I'm not really good in the editing aspects. How i wish someone can help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37