Mushrooms Couple - Black and White CoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


All the images contained in this post are taken and post processed by me. All the contents in this post are copyright-protected. All the uses of the contents - and their derivatives -, except for the spread without modifications through social media channels, are strictly prohibited without the explicit consent of the author.

Hello!

After a few posts in the last months, I would like to start again posting on the Steem chain.
The one below is a photo I took on the mountain near the area where I live in. I found the mushrooms couple along the path, while I was walking on. At home, I edit the photo using some different retouches and a black and white cover.

I hope you like it.

20211004_161541.jpg

Photo taken by SMARTPHONE
Automatic mode / ISO 640 / f/2 / 1/10sec

I would like to join in the World of Xpilar B&W Photography contest. Thank you @axeman.

Bye and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23