Wish Everyone Good Luck:.....Happy New Month

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210829_071441_858.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I welcome you to a new month fill with joy, blessings, uplifting, favour and grace. Anything I see another breaking of the new day, I felt good and happy! If I may ask what comes to your mind first each morning you wake up? Sole purpose of the new day is ti give thanks to the makers! Because it's a special previledge for us to see new day! When we asleep we knew nothing again but when we awake from our sleeping we realized that we are brought back to life.

Different between dead person and sleep person?

As we step out of the house today, it's my prayers that favour, uncommon grace, uncommon favour and mercies with His protection shall go before us, shall journey with us, and shall guide our ways! In this new month let out of discouraged and doubt from your mind! Put courage, armour of greatness for you to accomplish greatly in this new month. By His grace you shall have testimony and thing will work out good for you.

IMG_20210829_071450_127.jpg

I set out this morning, new month to be great and librate the world with good deeds and full of testimonies! The might hands of God shall go before me and He shall charge His angel to guide me and protect me from every evil plan and from net of the wicked. Favour shall be my name. I declare favour and mercies to your life as well, go and do exploits and be great.

IMG_20210829_071439_673.jpg

Thanks for stopping by on my blog.


image.png

CameraInfinix NOTE 10 PRO
Camera LensA-QUAD 64M 1:1.8-25/16-24mm
LocationNigeria
Author@Davidad

When a person is doing good job, such individual deserve to be appreciated; @xpilar represent your interest and his doing a good job so far; can you support him by voting him up on witness vote?


You can vote him here..Click to vote xpilar.witnesse

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqFq9rCenWgxY9vKd1fBxs2GvUgNPopaj39qn7YxVHHXEaNK1E3NjMG9wxqTM7n1YvvCXKEcUv.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQA2m1K2TeFqVXTeiRZ6yMm2TFV1PRSmpceFGbkVp49T8RFr2hft8Y4pPrzYVM4Z7VrN6qrcuk.png

Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort:  

Is it you dear? Nice look.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

I am with you for a long time. But I see you for the first time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64