Spotted Young Butterfly in Group

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSCN3415.JPG

Dear Steemians,

I'm showing you some photos taken during my adventure/jungle exploration to the forest of Aye, while in the search for nature in this forest; early as i got to the forest i saw a lizard feeding on kind beetle i did trying my best if i could rescue this beetle from the lizard but you know what? this lizard run toward the other way with the prey on its mouth; i chased it a bit thinking it may released it, but unfortunately not, looking at my side when i you-turn from the side i spotted them in group at first its irritate me somehow; but i don't let it watery my mind; i mean i didn't give up moving to them at least to captured them, my thought was that they might fly away but i observed they are still very young thereby couldn't fly, i moved closer more but the irriatation was there again; more photos taken are right here below.

DSCN3648-2.jpg

DSCN3649-1.jpg

DSCN3651.JPG

Thanks for stopping by on my blog.

Regards,

@davidad

Sort:  

@tipu curate

 3 years ago 

So nice!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.. But u not post on Steemit lately, hope you are fine...

yeah....i am fine here...how about you?

 3 years ago 

Glad to hear...

I'm healthy too..

You connect me on here David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51