Poor Grasshopper Rescued

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210403_130455_399.jpg

Dear Steemians,

This grasshopper was hit by something i guess i met her weak on with her dorsal view on the ground; welcome to my blog; Below are some of the beautiful photos taken with my smartphone in the forest of Aye. I felt so happy because I was able to archived the rescue of this grasshopper from sudden death. During the search for nature in the forest this poor grasshopper was found laid on the group and black small ants gather probably to finish her off, at the time I saw it, very weak and lose strength, I took it on the hands removing small ants and place it on the green leaf, few minutes later I wanted to see how it feel, I tapped with a finger and it jump from there and end up on mother pineapple plant; as you can see in the photos I was using my hands to help out cause I felt its not strong enough to keep jumping over and over again, well before I left the premises I could felt rescue mission accomplished hehe, I took photos of her survival here to share with you.

IMG_20210403_130454_117.jpg

IMG_20210403_130453_052.jpg

IMG_20210403_130450_975.jpg

Thanks for stopping by on my blog..

@davidad

Sort:  

Nice grasshopper and quite sizeable. Our ones much much smaller in their size :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support..

Well done bro..god help those who help others ❤️
Keep it up always

 3 years ago 

Thank you..for reading.

You did well. It is hurted. You help it to rescue....

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading..

You're kind.
...hope it survives.

 3 years ago 

It will survive let us hope..

You did well saving it

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44