Life Celebration: Happy Birthday to you 🎉🎂

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG-20221123-WA0002_1.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Happy Birthday to you! 🎶 Happy Birthday to you 🎵 , happy birthday, happy birthday, happy birthday to you 🎶 long life and prosperity join you as celebrate this new day. A day of labour is much but a day of favour is blessed day, may your day be blessed on earth and fruitful.

I welcome each and everyone of us to my blog and world of xpilar community where nature photography, art and drawing with originality are rewards for the good work/efforts. I'm delighted to share with us about a birthday of a person whose so important to me, meeting people is one of the good thing in life, we all are product of people who we had come across in life, but those good times with people will forever remains with us, so join me in celebrating daddy anikky, I used to address him with his first daughter name.

IMG-20221123-WA0002.jpg

Thank you for your support and wishes

~Have a blessed day~

@davidad

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76