Insect on Beautiful Pink Flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSCN4561.JPG

Dear Steemians,

Behold the beauty of nature on pink flower with an insect, welcome to my blog; how was your day so far today? I want to believe you are doing good!!! Below photos I brought to your viewing using my my smartphone to captured it, while in the search for nature in this forest , this insect was early spotted on tridax flower, while i was about to captured this insect it took off from the flower and i do followed it up i later sighted it here, i slowly moved closer to captured it from behind; more photos taken are right here below.

DSCN4559.JPG

DSCN4560.JPG

DSCN4561.JPG

Thanks for stopping by on my blog.

image.png


Camera UsedInfinix Note 8i
LocationNigeria
Author@Davidad

When a person is doing good job, such individual deserve to be appreciated; @xpilar represent your interest and his doing a good job so far; can you support him by voting him up on witness vote?


You can vote him here..Click to vote xpilar.witnesse

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqFq9rCenWgxY9vKd1fBxs2GvUgNPopaj39qn7YxVHHXEaNK1E3NjMG9wxqTM7n1YvvCXKEcUv.png



Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post, nice caption, nice flower: the flower is looking so beautiful..I'm glad its coming from my home country..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging words..

Pink flowers look amazing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks...

I love the color of flowers, very beautiful. @davidad thanks for the constant support

 3 years ago 

Thanks....

"A beetle, a beetle!", my son yells @davidad!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05