Happy Weekend: I'm delighted to be alive

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Watermarked 52763.png

Dear Steemians,

In life there are challenges and unpalatable situation that call it raw with us, still we didn't die, but we keep going. It's a privilege from our good God! I welcome you to my blog and world of xpilar community. Originality is appreciated and good work is rewarding!

I'm delighted to share with us! My experience so far this month, this new year calls for appreciations! A gift that is beyond everything is what I am talking about. This is immeasurable, I must give God all the glory for His goodness and mercies over me! He showed me mercies and uncommon grace.

For the grace of life, accident free and good health! I thank Him for the food, for allowing me drink water freely, for giving me grace to be able to walk around on my foot 👣, some desire such but have no opportunity of it, that has me thought deep so much I need to appreciate God for the gift of life!

List your Goals, make a plan to actualized it and work towards archiving your goals, a goal can be set, but if failed to actualized it, then it just a dream! Make your dream comes alive! Never lose hope no matter what! I believe with good intentions, persistence and good work everything will be fine! Never lose hope no matter what! Continue fight with good spirits and thriving more to accomplish your goals!

Thanks for stopping by on my blog!

Regards,
@davidad

Sort:  

Thank you for your words, it is really very important and like you say we live and should enjoy and take it as a present. By the way, you like like Eddie Murphy, my favourite actor :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the continue support! Eddy Murphy is one of my favorites actor too, but I don't know I look like him hehe... Thanks for the compliment..

I appreciate your support and encouragement with booming nominations...

Regards 😊

There is no doubt that our Lord is gracious to us all. Indeed, our Allah is the Lord of the worlds.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by..

You are looking so beautiful my friend i love your post

 2 years ago 

😊

 2 years ago 

It is very essential to always be Grateful towards life and count our blessings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by..

No doubt we should always be thankful for all the blessings of God. I like your thinking. May God bless you with prosperity & success and achieve every goal in life Aameen 💐

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊.

Thank you boss, your words speak volume

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by.😊

God bless you🌼

 2 years ago 

Thanks and you too..😊

May Allah bless you all time.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54