Beautiful Yellow Blossom Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSCN5369.JPG

Dear Steemians,

Beauty in the eyes of beholder! Welcome you all to my blog! Hopefully this post will meet in good health and happiness mood, otherwise, never lose hope for tomorrow will be a better day. Yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone, attractive is the name I could give to this blossom even then it's real Name is Trumpet Blossom! Sometimes you agreed to something based on your perception or something hope you get what I mean? I couldn't help it, I captured this beautiful blossom to share it beauty to us, more photos taken are right here below.

DSCN5367.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5364.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5365.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5369.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5369.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5367.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


DSCN5367.JPG


yellow beautiful blossom captured with my smartphone


Thanks for stopping by on my blog.


image.png

CameraInfinix NOTE 10 PRO
Camera LensA-QUAD 64M 1:1.8-25/16-24mm
LocationNigeria
Author@Davidad

When a person is doing good job, such individual deserve to be appreciated; @xpilar represent your interest and his doing a good job so far; can you support him by voting him up on witness vote?


You can vote him here..Click to vote xpilar.witnesse

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqFq9rCenWgxY9vKd1fBxs2GvUgNPopaj39qn7YxVHHXEaNK1E3NjMG9wxqTM7n1YvvCXKEcUv.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQA2m1K2TeFqVXTeiRZ6yMm2TFV1PRSmpceFGbkVp49T8RFr2hft8Y4pPrzYVM4Z7VrN6qrcuk.png


Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

It is called mike flower in our country.

 3 years ago 

Really... Nice to hear....

Thanks for stopping by.

In our place the children plays with this flower.

 3 years ago 

Good it's very attractive!!!

Regards,

@davidad

Sir plz help me
I m new on this platform

 3 years ago 

It's fine..

You took those shots perfectly.

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33