Davidad Power up Program: Dolphin Continue Growing: Power-Up ๐Ÿฌ Week 1 (105.7 Steem Power-Up) | Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

HuuaCwcKuiEnqevSZtzqMfw8FGAYDTd2fzCCoCcMcTTCC9jp77XiV5wLHTU9XynjAAz.jpegimage

Dear Steemians,

Dophin Achievement this week was a good thing for me, but not finished yet, as the life has no definitely end to which we can stop aiming higher! I joined back then club5050 few weeks ago, but I must tell you the experience is lovely! joined Club5050 to do my Power-Up help me exponential to grow up fast๐Ÿ˜Š I am delighted to join the Power-Up program club5050 going on Steemit! But, now is another step up forward from past achievement! I am delighted to welcome everyone to my blog and world of xpilar community. To power-up and strengthen their our SP will be everyone benefits! do you love to joined other too to do powering up ? Ofcourse you are welcome to join freely and grow beyond ordinary before you know it.

Dophin Stage Achieved: Power Up Process continue.

Having achieved a Dophin ๐ŸŸ more still expecting from me to keep growing up in order to be able to fulfill my mission, you wonder what is it like? Read below to know much about my goal of growing up, from my end here, I love doing things differently but the truth is that the results will still speak same, I mean when I do my things in another dimension but archive same result as others! Many of us knew for long @xpilar love powerup Steem as some of us knew him from onset that he initiated a power up Steem program in different way (SPUD), Journey is not yet finished, I still have a long ways to travel on the sea of STEEMIT, Dophin are different, small cannot be compared to big Dophin, who doesn't desire to grow up ? Having achieved new reputation with a Dophin ๐ŸŸ Stage here on Steemit is really good.

My Goals:

business-2987962_640.jpgcredit

It is my concern on how to grow faster than expected within a couple of weeks! My intention was to archive something great like to brake the chain beyond Newbies, that has been achieved already, I back again without allow anything to stop my plan of growing up to become successful and to be able to help others grow as well.

Growing Up to help others:

hands-5618240_640.jpgcredit

*That is one of my thing which I love doing most, to give back to others especially those in needs; not having much but little contribution could make an impact in someone lives, I thought of given back to the community by initiated some contest purposely to proclaim or propagating good news about Steemit Platforms to others through sharing of the said contest on Facebook, Twitter and others Platform too! Fortunately, only one of the Contest has become very popular the other (Funny Photos Contest on Steemit Weekly) , but the other contest is to recruit more people to the platform: bring someone to Steemit and be rewarded is not active again, but soon I am going to bring it back live, calling the attention of people who feel this a good ideas! @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @xpilar , @stef1

Many thanks to Steemit Team for the support and congratulations message on my Dophin ๐ŸŸ Stage Achievement.

Now Powering Up Processes:

My decision was to convert all Steem Backed Dollar (SBD) made from within a week and converted every SBD to have Steem in order to do Power Up Steem program on every Sunday till December 15, 2021. This have determined and keep going, today again, about 12SBD was made and I did converted everything to get Steem to use for power up.

After Convertion of SBD to Steem, I have a total of 105 Steem Converted ready to be power up now, right here below shown little process to those who might need assistance on how to Power-Up your Steem..

Screenshot_20211128-133141_1.jpg

Step 2:

After Convertion of Steem Backed Dollars to Steem! Now I have 105.7 Steem ready for Power up Club5050...

Screenshot_20211128-135044.jpg

Step 3:

Screenshot_20211121-111304_1.jpg

Step 4:

Before Power Up: My Steem Power was at:

Screenshot_20211128-120636_3.jpg

Finally My Steem Power @ 5,159SP now:

Screenshot_20211128-135156.jpg

_

Thanks for stopping by on my blog, join me again coming Sunday for another edition on my weekly power up Steem program.


image.png

LocationNigeria
Author@Davidad

When a person is doing good job, such individual deserve to be appreciated; @xpilar represent your interest and his doing a good job so far; can you support him by voting him up on witness vote?


You can vote him here..Click to vote xpilar.witnesse

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqFq9rCenWgxY9vKd1fBxs2GvUgNPopaj39qn7YxVHHXEaNK1E3NjMG9wxqTM7n1YvvCXKEcUv.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQA2m1K2TeFqVXTeiRZ6yMm2TFV1PRSmpceFGbkVp49T8RFr2hft8Y4pPrzYVM4Z7VrN6qrcuk.png

Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort: ย 

Congratulations for your power up i appreciate and I salute you from Pakistan Urdu Community tahirkhan1122

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for stopping by...

Club50 post receive vote now from me... Hehe..

Enjoy..
Club50 ๐Ÿ˜Š

Best of luck..

Thank you so much

Congratulations for your power up i appreciate and I salute you from Pakistan Urdu Community khanG572 ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks you..๐Ÿ˜Š

I visited your blog now.. club50๐Ÿ˜Š

You are welcome dear and thanks again

that's really impressive from you, keep growing up.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks you for stopping by..

Excellent work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

BackgroundEraser_20211123_103642527~2.jpg

MANY BLESSINGS ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks..๐Ÿ˜Š

Excellent work good luck dear friend ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks

Club50๐Ÿ˜Š enjoy your little upvote from me ๐Ÿ‘

@davidad weldon job, this is great achievement and the sky is the beginning of your success in life. Keep it up my friend

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for the nice comments towards my post.. wish you success too.

Regards,

@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49