Tiny Planet Photos of Port Isaac, Cornwall, UKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Tiny Planet Photos of Port Isaac, Cornwall, UK

Here are photos I took in the quaint fishing village of Port Issac in Cornwall. I used my 360 degree camera and then converted them in tiny planet and inverted tiny planet photos that you can see here on this page.


Walking down the typical streets in Port Isaac


An inverted image of the above photo

As you may have seen in a previous post, we visited the picturesque Cornish village of Port Isaac, which has become well-known because the British TV show Doc Martin was filmed there and it is the home of the sea shanty singers, the Fisherman's Friends. While I was there, I walked down the streets and captured some 360 degree photos and created these images.

Port Isaac is a working fishing village and it has a unique character because of its granite and whitewashed old cottages and winding streets. Here are some more tiny planet and inverted tiny planet images.


Near Port Isaac harbour


An inverted tiny planet photo of the above image



I hope you liked my post and images and this post is powered up by 100%.

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47