The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051: By Candlelight

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051:
By Candlelight


Hello Steemians! I hope you had a good week and did everything you wanted to? This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051. Thanks to everyone in the @worldofxpilar community, including Axeman, Xpilar and all the members and moderators.😎

By Candlelight



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This photo is of my friend Shawn. I took it at a haunted castle while we were doing a ghost investigation in Cornwall. He held a candle up to his face and I decided to capture this image of him. What do you think?

I hope you like my post. See you in the next post or contest. 😊 👍

View my other posts, images and videos and go to my page, here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44