The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037: Tiny Planet Portrait/Selfie At the Feeder Gig, Perranporth Beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037:
Tiny Planet Portrait/Selfie At the Feeder Gig, Perranporth Beach

Hello my fellow Steemians both new and old!


It's been a while since I've posted on here. I wanted to do it, it's just that I've been busy working, re-planning and sorting things out in our lives and also due to the increased restrictions here in São Paulo, there hasn't been much of a chance to go on many interesting adventures and therefore put interesting content up. I need to return to post regularly and to interact with the community again!

This is my entry for the World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037.

Thank you to @axeman and the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community - both old and new and everyone on Steemit for contributing on this site or platform. See you soon!
😎

𝑻𝒊𝒏𝒚 𝑷𝒍𝒂𝒏𝒆𝒕 𝑷𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒊𝒕/𝑺𝒆𝒍𝒇𝒊𝒆 𝑨𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝑭𝒆𝒆𝒅𝒆𝒓
𝑮𝒊𝒈, 𝑷𝒆𝒓𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒉 𝑩𝒆𝒂𝒄𝒉



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I'm not sure if the above image can be classed as a portrait but it's an interesting tiny planet selfie/image/portrait nevertheless! You can see me in the center of the image where I took the shot with my 360 degree camera, then I changed/adjusted the focal point of the image, then I used a versatile, cool app called Snapseed (have you used it before?) to adjust the aspects of the image, such as contrast, brightness, sharpness, saturation and the use of various filters.

This image as well as the others on this page, were taken at the Feeder gig (the rock band) at Perranporth beach, Cornwall, UK. I took my 360 degree camera with me along to the gig and even though I had some strange looks as I held this gadget high above me using a long selfie stick, I didn't care as I wanted to capture this event and to get cool footage from a different or unique angle! br>
Here are some more tiny planet images below taken from some of the 360 degree pics I took on that day. I enjoy taking pics like this as they are fun, creative and you can get some very interesting arty angles, images and perspectives as you can see here! 🌐






I hope you like the content and post and hope to see you soon! Have a good day. 😊 👍


Check out my blog and the rest of my photography in the link below:

📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17