The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026: Portrait, Pendennis CastlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026: Portrait, Pendennis Castle

Olá! Como vai você? 😊

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026.


My name is @daverobe. Thanks to @axeman for judging, setting up and moderating this competition. Thanks to the other members, moderators and contributors of the @worldofxpilar community! 😀 👋

Portrait, Pendennis Castle



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This dark "portrait" or pic of myself was taken at Pendennis Castle, located in Falmouth in the South West of England, in the county of Cornwall, UK. I had my camera set on a tripod. Pendennis Castle is one of Henry VIII's finest coastal fortresses which has defended Cornwall against foreign invaders for hundreds of years throughout the ages and was built or constructed in the 1540's.

What do you think? I hope you like the post? This post is powered up by 100%.

Take a look at my blog, my photography and the rest of my posts here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31