The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #185: Snow Globe 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #185:
Snow Globe 2023

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #185.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

It snowed last week! The last time I saw snow was in March 2018. It was nice to see it and I had to go out and take photos. I also took my 360 degree camera with me and captured some pics. I then converted one of them into a tiny planet photo, that you see above, which is my entry for this week's contest. Here are some photos I took on that day:







I hope you liked my post and images and this post is powered up by 100%.

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47