The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183: Looe Harbour During The Rain

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183:
Looe Harbour During The Rain

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Recently, we visited Looe, a traditional working fishing harbour, port and tourism destination in south-east Cornwall. It is divided into two parts by the Looe River: East Looe and West Looe. As we were crossing the bridge, it started to rain, and I took the pic you see above. Here are some more pics I took of Looe harbour on that day:



I hope you liked my post and images and see you next time.

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47