The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182: Tiny Planet Forest; Davidstow

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182:
Tiny Planet Forest; Davidstow

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182.

I took this photo when we visited Davidstow, on the edge of Bodmin Moor in Cornwall. I have a 360 degree camera and I can change or convert the images and videos I take into a tiny planet format. The effect you get from doing this is it looks like you are looking down on a planet, from above. You can also invert these images so it looks like you are looking down a hole, this style or effect is usually called a rabbit hole (an inverted tiny planet photo/image). Here are some more pics or variations that I captured on that day:



I hope you liked my post and images and see you next time.


Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03