The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130: Fistral Beach Tiny Planet Photo

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130:
Fistral Beach Tiny Planet Photo
🌐

Hi. I received 2nd place for last weeks entry for the landscape/seascape contest. Here's a last minute entry for this weeks contest: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130. I took this photo when we visited Fistral beach in Newquay, Cornwall. Hope you like it! ☺️


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

My wife and I visited Newquay, a coastal, tourist town that is popular among surfers. We visited some beaches and I took some 360 degree pics using my camera and then converted them to tiny planet pics. The pic you see above was taken on Fistral Beach, a very popular spot for surfers. Here are some more tiny planet pics that I took using my 360 degree camera:

Thanks for taking the time to view this post and see you next time! 👍

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57