The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #128: Sunset, Treyarnon Bay

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #128:
Sunset, Treyarnon Bay ⛱️

Hello, I hope everything is OK with you? This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #128. I took this picture on a beach near Padstow, Cornwall, UK. I hope you like it. ☺️


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this pic while my wife and family visited a nice beach near the coastal, tourist town of Padstow which is also a fishing port on the north coast of Cornwall in England. The sun was setting so I captured the image above. It's a nice beach to visit.

Here are some more pics I took whilst visiting this beach:

Thank you for taking the time to read this post and see you next time. Have a good weekend. 👍

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @daverobe

Excellent photo shoot on this magical place, to see how the light breaks through the clouds is something wonderful. nice job.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @adelijose ☺️